March 16, 2022 , Africa Meetup

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Africa Meetups

Date: Wednesday, March 16th

Time: 3pm SAST / 1pm UTC / 9am EDT

Who: Facilitated by Tawanda from Digital Society of Africa

Where: BigBlueButton link will be shared in the following rooms on the IFF Mattermost one or two hours before the start of the meeting: Sub-Saharian Africa.

Notes: Please put notes here: https://pad.riseup.net/p/africa-meetup

Notes

Notes will be posted here