Nov 15, 2020 Women & GNC

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Date: November 15, 2020

Time: 10am EST / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei

Who: Facilitated by Karen Reilly

Where: The Meetjitsi link will be shared in the following rooms on the IFF Mattermost one or two hours before the start of the meeting: IFF Square, Feminist Infrastructure

Notes will be posted here