Women GNC Meetup

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
WomenGNC.png

The monthly meetups bring together women and gender non-conforming individuals working in digital to share, support and learn from each other. We will also share different tips and tools on topics ranging from dealing with sexism at work, to creating robust feminist tech infrastructure.

Next Event

Date: November 15, 2020

Time: 10am EST / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei

Who: Facilitated by Karen Reilly

Where: The Meetjitsi link will be shared in the following rooms on the IFF Mattermost one or two hours before the start of the meeting: IFF Square, Feminist Infrastructure

Notes: Please put notes here https://pad.riseup.net/p/WomenandGNC-keep


Notes from Past Meetings

Nov 15, 2020 Women & GNC